Teachers


Pre-School

Angela Doyle
angela.doyle@westpoint.kyschools.us


Preschool




Kindergarten
Amy Wood
amy.wood@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom Website:
http://amywoo9.wix.com/wood


Kindergarten




First and Second Grade
Ray Flores
ray.flores@westpoint.kyschools.us


1st and 2nd




Third Grade
Memory Jones
memory.jones@westpoint.kyschools.us


3rd




Fourth Grade
Angela Chenault
angela.chenault@westpoint.kyschools.us


4th




Fifth Grade
Lena Ross
lena.ross@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom Website:
http://classjump.com/l/lenaross/


5th




Sixth Grade
Brandi Abshear
brandi.abshear@westpoint.kyschools.us

6th


Seventh Grade
Robin Kichnet
robin.kichnet@westpoint.kyschools.us

7th


Eighth Grade
Michael Bell
michael.bell@westpoint.kyschools.us


8th




Special Education

Douglas Mobley
douglas.mobley@westpoint.kyschools.us


Spec. Ed




Arts and Humanities 
Michael Bramlett

michael.bramlett@westpoint.kyschools.us
 

Art




Librarian
Kristi Thoma
kristi.thoma@westpoint.kyschools.us

Librarian

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.