Teachers


Pre-School

Sarah Parker
sarah.parker@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Sarah Parker, Preschool teacher


Kindergarten
Amy Wood
amy.wood@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom Website:
http://amywoo9.wix.com/wood

Picture of Amy Wood, Kindergarten teacher


First Grade
Michael Bramlett
michael.bramlett@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picuter of Michael Bramlett, first grade teacher


Second Grade
Ray Flores
ray.flores@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom website:





Third Grade
Memory Jones
memory.jones@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Memory Jones,  3rd grade teacher



Fourth Grade
Angela Chenault
angela.chenault@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Angela Chenault, 4th grade teacher


Fifth Grade
Lena Ross
lena.ross@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom Website:
http://classjump.com/l/lenaross/

Picture of Lena Ross, 5th grade teacher



Sixth Grade
Jenny McCarthy
jenny.mccarthy@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom Website:
https://5and6mccarthy.wikispaces.com/

Picture of Jenny McCarthy, 6th grade teacher


Seventh Grade
Christopher Sexton
christopher.sexton@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom Website:





Eighth Grade
Michael Bell
michael.bell@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Michael Bell, 8th grade teacher


Arts & Humanities
Betty Conover
betty.conover@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Betty Conover, Arts & Humanities


Special Education

Douglas Mobley
douglas.mobley@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom Website:




Special Education/Speech Therapy




Librarian
Cynthia Cowley
cynthia.cowley@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Cynthia Cowley, Librarian

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.