Support Staff

Preschool Assistant
Emily Brown
emily.brown@westpoint.kyschools.us




Kindergarten Assistant
Tiffany Slone
tiffany.slone@westpoint.kyschools.us
 




Special Education Assistant / Bus Driver
Brittany Miller
brittany.miller@westpoint.kyschools.us 




Speech Therapist
Kara Newland
kara.newland@westpoint.kyschools.us 




Gifted and Talented Teacher
Linda Gillispie
linda.gillispie@westpoint.kyschools.us




Food Service Cook
Diana Zink
diana.zink@westpoint.kyschools.us




Maintenance
Jerry Board
jerry.board2@westpoint.kyschools.us




Volunteers
Sharon Gary
sharon.gary2@westpoint.kyschools.us

Lisa Curl


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.