Support Staff

Preschool Assistant
Emily Brown
emily.brown@westpoint.kyschools.us

Preschool Asst


Kindergarten Assistant
Tiffany Slone
tiffany.slone@westpoint.kyschools.us
 

Kindergarten Asst


Special Education Assistant / Bus Driver
Brittany Miller
brittany.miller@westpoint.kyschools.us 

Spec. Ed Asst / Bus Driver


Speech Therapist
Kara Newland
kara.newland@westpoint.kyschools.us 

<Not Shown>


Gifted and Talented Teacher
Linda Gillispie
linda.gillispie@westpoint.kyschools.us

Gifted and Talented


Food Service Cook
Diana Zink
diana.zink@westpoint.kyschools.us

<Not Shown>


Maintenance
Jerry Board
jerry.board2@westpoint.kyschools.us

Maintenance


Volunteers
Sharon Gary
sharon.gary2@westpoint.kyschools.us

Lisa Curl


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.