Administrative Staff

Superintendent
Mickey Brangers
mickey.brangers@westpoint.kyschools.us



District Office Manager
Pam Brown
pamela.brown@westpoint.kyschools.us




Office Manager
Penelope Helm
penelope.helm@westpoint.kyschools.us




Finance Officer
Donna Walker
donna.walker@westpoint.kyschools.us




Resource Center Director
Jessica Rains
jessica.rains@westpoint.kyschools.us




Technology Coordinator
Tyler Boxrucker
tyler.boxrucker@westpoint.kyschools.us




Food Service Director
Carrie Duke
carrie.duke@westpoint.kyschools.us

rso


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.