Teachers


Pre-School

Angela Doyle
angela.doyle@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Angela Corum, Central Office Secretary




Kindergarten
Amy Wood
amy.wood@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom Website:
http://amywoo9.wix.com/wood

Picture of Amy Wood, Kindergarten teacher




First and Second Grade
Ray Flores
ray.flores@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Ray Flores




Third Grade
Memory Jones
memory.jones@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Memory Jones,  3rd grade teacher




Fourth Grade
Angela Chenault
angela.chenault@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Angela Chenault, 4th grade teacher




Fifth Grade
Lena Ross
lena.ross@westpoint.kyschools.us
Classroom Website:
http://classjump.com/l/lenaross/

Picture of Lena Ross, 5th grade teacher




Sixth Grade
Brandi Abshear
brandi.abshear@westpoint.kyschools.us




Seventh Grade
Robin Kichnet
robin.kichnet@westpoint.kyschools.us




Eighth Grade
Michael Bell
michael.bell@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Michael Bell, 8th grade teacher




Special Education

Douglas Mobley
douglas.mobley@westpoint.kyschools.us

Picture of Douglas Mobley




Arts and Humanities 
Michael Bramlett

michael.bramlett@westpoint.kyschools.us
 
Picuter of Michael Bramlett, first grade teacher




Librarian
Kristi Thoma
kristi.thoma@westpoint.kyschools.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.