Meet our Board Members

Meet Our Board Members

School Board Chair:         Mrs. Jo Sabol

School Board Vice Chair:  Mr. Jeffrey Wright 

School Board Member:     Mr. Ron McCreary

School Board Member:     Ms. Connie Duke


All are invited to attend any of the WPS School Board meetings.

School Board meetings are scheduled on the third Tuesday of each month.

Meetings are held in the school library at 6:00 PM.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.